Log in

No account? Create an account

syntheticklust's Journal

14 March 1983
External Services:
  • syntheticklust@livejournal.com
  • Syntheticklust

Made by pinkbliss at mandas_iicons

My name is Jenee
I am 29 years old
I am from Oyster Bay, NY
Located on Long Island
I grew up in Virginia
I have my BA in TV production and Journalism
I have yet to do anything with my degree
I am planning on heading back to school at some point for Nursing
I have one sister. Her name is Charissa
My mom passed away in 2005. I miss her every day.
I work part time for NY hospital
I have a 9 year old cat named Tiger. I call him Moose sometimes.

Made by psiadoreyou at purplez

I met my husband Rob when we were both 17.
We have been dating on and off since then
June 27th, 2008 we got married
We had a small wedding with family and a few friends

Daisypath Anniversary tickers

I have 1 son named Alexander.
He was born November 5th 2008 after a 43 hour labor. I was diagnosed with Pre-E.
Alex was diagnosed with Sensory Processing Disorder in Jan of 2011.
He currently goes to a special pre-school where he receives ST, OT and PT
Dealing with day to day tasks can be challenging.
He is and will be an only child

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

Made by smokinlily at baby_graphix

© mysweetheaven @ baby_graphix

Made by speakingsoul at baby_graphix

LJ header Made by krisp at baby_graphix

I am an aspiring photographer.
I also love to just take photos of anything
I love to read
I love Urband Exploring and have a fascination with abandoned places
I love Stephen King
I am addicted to Free-Cycle and Garage Sales
I have just started to get into gaming.